Real Estate Loans

Our Real Estate Loans are designed to suit your individual needs without high fees and service charges.

  • Home purchase mortgages
  • Home equity lines of credit
  • Construction mortgages enabling you to build that home of your dreams
  • Use the equity in your home to consolidate bills, purchase a new vehicle or put your kids through college
  • Bi-weekly payments are available on all mortgage loans through your UNB deposit account
  • Lower fees and charges
  • Quick response time on all applications submitted for review
  • 24 hour free telephone banking with UNB Telephone Banking Service
  • Online Banking Services

Mortgage Loan Originators

Please contact one of our mortgage lenders for more information.

MOUNT CARMEL OFFICE

34_UNB.Bank

Chuck Yoder

Business Development Officer, MLO# 783681

UNB Bank Mount Carmel Office
One North Oak Street, P.O. Box 367, Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Phone 570-339-1040

Mobile 570-898-5553

Fax 570-339-3122

Email cyoder@unb.bank

SHAMOKIN DAM LOAN OFFICE

Don B. Campbell

Don B. Campbell

Business Development Office, MLO #783527

Shamokin Dam Loan Office
48 Orchard Drive, Shamokin Dam, PA 17876

Phone 570-561-0660

Mobile 570-692-2682

Fax  570-906-8968

Email dcampbell@unb.bank

 Download Bio Card

MOUNT CARMEL OFFICE

30_UNB.Bank

Deborah J. Greco

Mortgage Lending Officer, MLO# 484687

UNB Bank Mount Carmel Office
One North Oak Street, P.O. Box 367, Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Phone 570-339-1040

Fax 570-339-3122

Email dgreco@unb.bank

SHAMOKIN DAM LOAN OFFICE

Tiffany L. Scoviak

Tiffany L. Scoviak

Loan Office Administrator/Credit Representative
MLO #1774803

Shamokin Dam Loan Office
48 Orchard Drive, Shamokin Dam, PA 17876

Phone 570-561-0660

Fax  570-906-8968

Email tscoviak@unb.bank

  Download Bio Card

MOUNT CARMEL OFFICE

John C. Blanchard

John C. Blanchard

MLO# 484686

UNB Bank Mount Carmel Office
One North Oak Street, P.O. Box 367, Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Phone 570-339-1040

Fax 570-339-3122

Email jblanchard@unb.bank

             

NUMIDIA OFFICE

03_UNB.Bank

Lon D. Morris

Branch Manager, MLO# 484689

UNB Bank Numidia Office
1071 Numidia Drive, P.O. Box 98, Numidia, PA 17858

Phone 570-799-0176

Fax 570-799-0405

Email lmorris@unb.bank

 Download Bio Card

MOUNT CARMEL OFFICE

23_UNB.Bank

Mary Ann Daya

Market Development Specialist, MLO# 783672

UNB Bank Mount Carmel Office
One North Oak Street, P.O. Box 367, Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Phone 570-339-1040

Fax 570-339-3122

Email mdaya@unb.bank

MOUNT CARMEL OFFICE

23_UNB.Bank

Ellen M. Leffler

Lending Specialist, MLO# 521217

UNB Bank Mount Carmel Office
One North Oak Street, P.O. Box 367, Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Phone 570-339-1040

Mobile 570-617-5075

Fax 570-339-3122

Email eleffler@unbmountcarmel.com

NUMIDIA OFFICE

06_UNB.Bank

Rebecca J. Gross

Assistant Branch Manager, MLO# 484688

UNB Bank Numidia Office
1071 Numidia Drive, P.O. Box 98, Numidia, PA 17858

Phone 570-799-0176

Fax 570-799-0405

Email rgross@unb.bank

MOUNT CARMEL OFFICE

15_UNB.Bank

Dwain J. Barlow

Chief Credit Officer, MLO# 1009571

UNB Bank Mount Carmel Office
One North Oak Street, P.O. Box 367, Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Phone 570-339-1040

Fax 570-339-3122

Email dbarlow@unb.bank